Toronto Chapter

Toronto BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITION:

NAME:

E-MAIL:

PHONE NUMBER:

Chair

Jennifer Tilk

jennifer.tilk@sympatico.ca

905-440-0228

Vice-Chair

Joseph Chen joseph.chen@zappistore.com 416-737-2731

Treasurer/Secretary

Tom Rigby

tom.rigby@callosum.ca

647-980-0486

Events Chair

Jeremy Mullin

jeremymullin@gmail.com

416-435-8695
Visual Media Specialist Shish Handa shishirhanda@gmail.com  

At-Large Director

Jon Kamin

jon.kamin@yconic.com

416-560-0563

At-Large Director

Cora Waters

coraw@rogers.com

416-815-0330

At-Large Director

Marc Bertrand

marc.e.bertrand@gmail.com

416-562-1336
At-Large Director Paul Reich paul.reich618@gmail.com 226-339-4785

THE MRIA TORONTO CHAPTER WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR 2016 PARTNERS!

 

          ‚Äč


          

 

WE WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK THE FRIENDS OF THE TORONTo CHAPTER!