QUALITATIVE RESEARCH COUNCIL (QRC) DIRECTORS

Name Position Company Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Hall Chair RK Insights 647-960-7477 elizabeth@rkinsight.com
Vishal Sooknanan Vice Chair Sylvestre & Co. 514-284-0878 vishal@sylvestreco.com
Julie Sylvestre Past Chair Sylvestre Marketing 514-284-0878 julie@sylvestreco.com
Deborah Klotz Newsletter Research Dimensions 416-486-6161 ext. 7345 dklotz@researchdimensions.com
Brian Baumal Conference Program Director Thinklounge Market Research 416-945-9557 bb@thinklounge.ca
Paul Sarkassian Education Sheridan College    paulsarkassian@sheridancollege.ca
Anastasia Arabia Conference Trend Research

780-485-6558 ext. 2003

anastasia@trendsearch.ca
Patricia King Emerging Leaders Dig Insights Inc. 416-817-0599 Patricia@diginsights.com
Vinod Ramlakhan New Technology Research Now   vramlakhan@researchnow.ca
Chris Ruttan Promotions Ipsos 647-272-4037 Chris.Ruttan@ipsos.com