Prairie Chapter

Board of Directors

General inquiries for the Prairie Chapter can be addressed to: mria.prairies@gmail.com.

Position Name E-mail

President

Corrin Harper

corrin.harper@insightrix.com

Past President Scott Patton, CMRP swf.patton@shaw.ca

Vice President

Vacant  

Treasurer

Nicholas Borodenko

borodenko@pra.ca

Secretary

Dylan Cody

dylan.cody@insightrix.com

Communications / Events Chair

Dan Weber

dweber@itracks.com

Saskatchewan Membership Chair

Matthew Reichert

matthew.reichert@itracks.com

Member-at-Large

Briana Brownell

briana.brownell@purestrategyinc.com

Student Representative Vacant  

 


Opt-In to Communications

If you would like to opt-in for MRIA Prairie Chapter communications, click here and fill in the form.


THE MRIA PRAIRIE CHAPTER WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR 2016 PARTNERS!