Prairie Chapter

Board of Directors

General inquiries for the Prairie Chapter can be addressed to:

Position Name E-mail

President/Manitoba Events Chair

Corrin Harper

Vice President


Treasurer / Manitoba Membership Chair

Nicholas Borodenko


Dylan Cody

Communications / Events Chair

Dan Weber

Saskatchewan Membership Chair

Matthew Reichert


Briana Brownell

Student Representative Vacant  


Opt-In to Communications

If you would like to opt-in for MRIA Prairie Chapter communications, click here and fill in the form.