Ottawa Chapter

Board Of Directors

President

Andrea Sharkey, PhD.
Cbc/Radio-Canada
Phone: (613) 288-6360
Email: andrea.sharkey@cbc.ca

Past PRESIDENT

Jenneke Le Moullec 
IRCC
Phone: (613) 437-5780
Email: jenneke.le.moullec@gmail.com

Vice President

Doug Anderson
Earnscliffe Strategy Group
Telephone: 613 563 4455
Email: danderson@earnscliffe.ca

Secretary

Shannon Bennett
Phase 5
Phone: (613) 241-7555
Email: shannonb@phase-5.com

Treasurer

Dave McVetty
Parks Canada
Phone: (613) 485-3043
Email: dave.mcvetty@pc.gc.ca

Education

Nat Stone, CMRP
Public Works and Government Services Canada
Phone: (613) 996-3207
Email: nat.stone@pwgsc.gc.ca

Programs

Anda Carabineanu, CMRP
Public Works and Government Services Canada
Phone: (613) 947-1526
Email: anda.carabineanu@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Academic Liaison

Nancy Johansen, CMRP
Email: ontarget@rogers.com

 
Communications

Jenny Meadows
CBC/Radio Canada
Telephone: 613-288-6231
Email: jenny.meadows@cbc.ca

Engagement and Outreach

Michel Durocher
ASDE Survey Sampler
Telephone: 819-770-3651
Email: mdurocher@surveysampler.com

Student Ambassador

Samantha Logan
Algonquin College - MRBI
Email: loga0096@algonquinlive.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Marilyn Goodwin, CMRP
Goodwin Research and Consulting
Telephone: 613-715-3330
Email: marilyn.r.goodwin@gmail.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Megan Tam
Environics
Telephone: (613) 699-8905
Email: megan.tam@environics.ca