BC chapter Board of Directors


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Lesley Duncan

Chair

604 676-3994

lesley.duncan@gmail.com

Krista Brown

Vice Chair

604-358-1430

kdbrown14@gmail.com

Angelyn Reiman

Secretary

 

angelynlr@aol.com

Cam Davis

Treasurer

 

jcamdavis@hotmail.com

Nancy Flello

 

604-775-0931

Nancy.Radman@destinationbc.ca

Jacquie Carten

Co-Events Chair

604-679-5895

jacquie@luxinsights.com

Natalia Cheyne

Co-Events Chair

778-999-9764

natalia.cheyne@gmail.com

Lauren Isaacson

Standing Member

778-960-9107

laurenisaacson8@gmail.com

Melika Irannezhad

Standing Member

604-715-5645

Melika.Irannezhad@destinationbc.ca


THE MRIA BC CHAPTER WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR 2016 PARTNERS!