BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OUR LEADERSHIP: The MRIA brings together the leading experts and thinkers in the industry, representing all sectors and constituencies of the Association's membership.


OFFICERS

BOARD CHAIR

Amy Charles, CMRP

Ipsos
Tel: 416-847-9027
Amy.Charles@Ipsos.com

BOARD VICE-CHAIR

 Linda Di Luzio
 Bell
 Tel: 514-870-4846

 linda.di_luzio@bell.ca

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 Kevin Noel
 Marketing Research and Intelligence Association

 Tel: 416-642-9793 x 8724
 Fax: 416-644-9793 
PAST BOARD CHAIR

 Mark Wood, CMRP

 Kantar TNS
 Tel: 416-250-4232
 mark.wood@tnsglobal.com

 

 

BOARD GOVERNANCE GROUP

AUDIT & RISK

 Michael Lichti
 Mount Park Financial
 lichti1973@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

 Mark Wood, CMRP

 Kantar TNS
 Tel: 416-250-4232
 mark.wood@tnsglobal.com

 

 

RESEARCH COMMUNITY GROUP

RESEARCH AGENCY COUNCIL

 Dominic Atkinson
 Dig Insights
 Tel: 647-983-5026

 dominic@diginsights.com

 

 

CLIENT-SIDE RESEARCHER COUNCIL

 Linda Di Luzio
 Bell
 Tel: 514-870-4846

 linda.di_luzio@bell.ca

QUALITATIVE RESEARCH COUNCIL

 Elizabeth Hall
 Rogers Media Inc. 
 Tel: 416-764-3825

 elizabeth@rkinsight.com

 
CHAPTER COUNCIL
 Shannon Bennett
 Phase 5 Consulting Group Inc.
 Tel: 613-241-7555 ext. 124
 shannonb@phase-5.com

 

ADVOCACY GROUP

CERTIFICATION COUNCIL

Paul Long, CMRP
CPA Canada
Tel.: 416-204-3267
PLong@cpacanada.ca

STANDARDS COUNCIL

 Derrick Gray, CMRP
 Numeris
 Tel.: 416-847-2033
 derrick.gray@numeris.ca

 
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COUNCIL

TBD

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

 Roy Gonsalves
 AskingCanadians
 Tel.: 416-364-1455 ext. 249
 rgonsalves@askingcanadians.com

 

 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

 Peter Murchland
 Alberta Energy Regulator
 Tel.: 403-297-4601
 peter.murchland@aer.ca