BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OUR LEADERSHIP: The MRIA brings together the leading experts and thinkers in the industry, representing all sectors and constituencies of the Association's membership.


MRIA 2018-2020 NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS CALL FOR NOMINATIONS OPEN!

THE MRIA NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS CALL FOR NOMINATIONS FOR THE 2018-2020 TERM IS NOW OPEN.

The deadline for submission of completed Nomination Forms and Candidate Statements is Friday, March 16th, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

En français


OFFICERS

BOARD CHAIR

Mark Wood, CMRP
TNS Canada (Canadian Facts)
Tel: 416-924-5751 ext. 256
mark.wood@tnsglobal.com

BOARD VICE-CHAIR

Amy Charles, CMRP
Ipsos Reid Corporation
Tel: 416-324-2014
Amy.Charles@Ipsos.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Andrew Cochrane, CPA, CA
Ipsos Reid Corporation
Tel: 416-572-4400
andrew.cochrane@ipsos.com

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Kara Mitchelmore, DBA, BA (Soc), FCPA, FCMA, CMRP
Marketing Research and Intelligence Association
Tel: 416-642-9793 x 8724
Fax: 416-644-9793 

 

PAST BOARD CHAIR
Carolyn O'Keefe, CMRP
MQO Research
Tel.: 709-753-1251
carolyn@mqoresearch.com
 
 

 

BOARD GOVERNANCE GROUP

GROUP CHAIR

Andrew Cochrane, CPA, CA
Ipsos Reid Corporation
Tel: 416-572-4400
andrew.cochrane@ipsos.com

 
AUDIT & RISK

Andrew Cochrane, CPA, CA
Ipsos Reid Corporation
Tel: 416-572-4400
andrew.cochrane@ipsos.com

GOVERNANCE COUNCIL
Carolyn O'Keefe, CMRP
MQO Research
Tel.: 709-753-1251
carolyn@mqoresearch.com

RESEARCH COMMUNITY GROUP

GROUP CHAIR

Raj Manocha
Delvinia - AskingCanadians
Tel: 416-364-1455 ext. 227

rmanocha@askingcanadians.com

 
RESEARCH AGENCY COUNCIL

 Dominic Atkinson
 Dig Insights
 Tel: 647-983-5026

 dominic@diginsights.com

 

 

CHAPTER COUNCIL
 Shannon Bennett
 Phase 5 Consulting Group Inc.
 Tel: 613-241-7555 ext. 124
 shannonb@phase-5.com
CLIENT-SIDE RESEARCH COUNCIL

 Linda Di Luzio
 Bell
 Tel: 514-870-4846

 linda.di_luzio@bell.ca

 
QUALITATIVE RESEARCH COUNCIL

Elizabeth Hall
Rogers Media Inc. 
Tel: 416-764-3825

elizabeth@rkinsight.com

 

ADVOCACY GROUP

GROUP CHAIR

Amy Charles, CMRP
Ipsos Reid Corporation
Tel: 416-324-2014
Amy.Charles@Ipsos.com

 
CERTIFICATION COUNCIL

Paul Long, CMRP
CPA Canada
Tel.: 416-204-3267
PLong@cpacanada.ca

STANDARDS COUNCIL
Luc Durand, CMRP
Ipsos 
Tel: 514-476-8086
luc.durand@ipsos.com
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COUNCIL
 

 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Peter Murchland
Alberta Energy Regulator
Tel.: 403-297-4601
peter.murchland@aer.ca