Directeurs du CCCC

Nom Compagnie Courriel 
Linda Di Luzio, Chair Bell Canada linda.di_luzio@bell.ca
John Tabone Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada JTabone@cpacanada.ca
Kira Murdock Metrolinx kira.murdock@metrolinx.com
Susan Innes BMO Financial Group, Toronto susan.innes@bmo.com
Katie Law McCain Foods - Canada katie.law@mccain.ca
Teresa Godglick Dare Foods tgodglick@darefoods.com
Evan Lyons Interac Association elyons@interac.ca
Paul Long Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada PLong@cpacanada.ca
Ryan Persaud Enterprise Insights rpersaud@bclc.com
Rob Calder MD Financial Management rob.calder@cma.ca
Kyle Liao Meridiancu Kyle.Liao@meridiancu.ca
Jasmela Murati Scotiabank Jasmela.Murati@scotiabank.com
Neil Rennert Canada Dry Mott's Neil.Rennert@dpsg.com
Margaret Tso Cadillac Fairview margaret.tso@cadillacfairview.com
Lee Vernon Metro Ontario Lee.Vernon@metro.ca

MERCI AUX PARTENAIRES DU CCCC POUR L'ANNÉE 2018 !