Fellowship is the highest honour/designation that MRIA can bestow upon one of its members. This pinnacle designation is conferred through a rigorous nomination and election process, requiring a two-thirds majority vote of the Electoral Body comprised of the MRIA Board of Directors and the Past- Presidents of MRIA and its predecessor Associations. The honour and exclusivity of Fellowship includes dues-exempt status in MRIA for life.

The following are MRIA members who have been named Fellow:

Arnold Acton*

Anne Goldman

Keith Neuman

Michael Adams

Frank L. Graves

Annie Pettit

Marillene Allen

Lew Gray*

J. Murray Philp*

Don Ambrose

Jack Graydon*

W.H. Poole*

James G. Barnes

John Hallward

John C. Robertson*

A.B. Blankenship*

Robert E. Harris*

B. Myron Rusk*

Chuck Chakrapani

Clara Hatton*

Robert G. Scott

Owen Charlebois

Paul Haynes*

Patricia Simmie

J.E. Clucas

Joyce Henry

John Smart*

A. Stan Coldridge*

Henry King*

David Smith

Chris Commins

Frank Lacy

Nat Stone

Yvan Corbeil*

David S.R. Leighton

Robert Sylvestre

Ruth Corbin

Charles Leroyer

Ivor Thompson

Richard Crosby

Ian Lightstone

Gordon Ralph Thornicroft

Cam Davis

Winston H. Mahatoo

Fred Torrington*

Robert Day*

Jo Marney

Barry Watson

Dr. Kenneth R. Deal

Charles Mayer

Raymond Whalen*

Georgina DeWeerdt Benson*

Clyde McDonald*

Charlie Wilton

Joseph B. Doyle*

Joanne McNeish

Tim Wingrove

Walter Elliott*

Don Mills

Robert Wong

Adrian T. Gamble* John N. Milne*


Newt Gent

Donald Monk*


Ed Gibson Nik Nanos