COUNCILS

research agency council
Board of Directors

Person

Company

Contact Info

Dominic Atkinson

Chair

Dig Insights Inc. dominic@diginsights.com

John Morton

Voice-of-Market Strategist jrm@mortonjr.com

Vacant
Vice-Chair

 

 

Scott Cho

SC*P

planetscho@gmail.com

Roy Gonsalves

AskingCanadians

rgonsalves@askingcanadians.com

Luc Durand

Ipsos Reid Corporation

luc.durand@ipsos.com

Corrin Harper

Insightrix Research Inc. 

corrin.harper@insightrix.com


Robin Brown

Dig Insights

robin@diginsights.com

James Karr

Ipsos

james.karr@ipsos.com

Nancy Omran

Greenwich Associates

nancy.omran@greenwich.com
Adrian Conte Research Now aconte@researchnow.com