Councils

Qualitative research Council (QRC) Directors

Name Company Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Hall, Chair RK Insights 647-960-7477 elizabeth@rkinsight.com
Julie Sylvestre Sylvestre Marketing 514-284-0878 julie@sylvestreco.com

Craig Wight

MQO Research

506-867-9960

craig@mqoresearch.com

Deborah Klotz Research Dimensions 416-486-6161 ext. 7345 dklotz@researchdimensions.com
Brian Baumal Thinklounge Market Research 416-945-9557 bb@thinklounge.ca

Dawn Smith

Dawn Smith Field Management Service

416-696-8400

dawn@signature-research.net

Paul Sarkassian Sheridan College    paulsarkassian@sheridancollege.ca
Anastasia Arabia Trend Research

780-485-6558 ext. 2003

anastasia@trendsearch.ca
Patricia King Dig Insights Inc. 416-817-0599 Patricia@diginsights.com
Vinod Ramlakhan Research Now   vramlakhan@researchnow.ca
Chris Ruttan Quest Mindshare 416-860-0404 cruttan@questmindshare.com
Vishal Sooknanan Sylvestre & Co. 514-284-0878 vishal@sylvestreco.com