Name Company Email & Phone

Linda Di Luzio

Chair

Bell Canada linda.di_luzio@bell.ca 
John Tabone Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada JTabone@cpacanada.ca
 
Rosanna Totino Loblaws rtotino@hotmail.com
Vicki Muscat Atlantic Lottery Corporation Vicki.muscat@alc.ca
 
Kira Murdock Metrolinx kira.murdock@metrolinx.com
Susan Innes BMO Financial Group, Toronto susan.innes@bmo.com
 
Katie Law McCain Foods - Canada katie.law@mccain.ca
 
Teresa Godglick Dare Foods tgodglick@darefoods.com
Nichola Forsyth Coca-Cola Company nforsyth@coca-cola.com
 
Evan Lyons Interac Association elyons@interac.ca
Paul Long Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada PLong@cpacanada.ca
Ryan Persaud Enterprise Insights rpersaud@bclc.com
Rob Calder MD Financial Management rob.calder@cma.ca
Kyle Liao Meridiancu Kyle.Liao@meridiancu.ca
Jasmela Murati Scotiabank Jasmela.Murati@scotiabank.com
Neil Rennert Canada Dry Mott's Neil.Rennert@dpsg.com
Margaret Tso Cadillac Fairview margaret.tso@cadillacfairview.com