Contact Us

MRIA Chapter Council

Chapter Council Chair

Shannon Bennett
Phase-5
Tel: 613-241-7555
shannonb@phase-5.com

 

 

Alberta

Barry Davis, CMRP
Leger
Tel: (780) 423-708

bdavis@leger360.com

View entire Chapter Board

Atlantic

Elizabeth MacRae
Tel: 902-481-8300 ext. 8314
elizabeth.macrae@alc.ca

View entire Chapter Board

British Columbia

Krista Brown
Tel: 604-358-1430
kdbrown14@gmail.com

View entire Chapter Board

Ottawa

Andrea Sharkey
Tel: 613-288-6360
andrea.sharkey@cbc.ca
 
Prairie

Corrin Harper
corrin.harper@insightrix.com

View entire Chapter Board

Québec

Daniel Brousseau, CMRP
Tel: 450-618-1760
dbrousseau@delvinia.com

View entire Chapter Board

Toronto

Joseph Chen, CMRP
Tel: 416-737-2731
joseph.chen@zappistore.com

View entire Chapter Board