Contact Us

MRIA Chapter Council

Chapter Council Chair

Kate Svoboda, CMRP
Research Now
Tel: 416-623-5255
ksvoboda@researchnow.com

 

 

Alberta

Barry Davis, CMRP
Leger
Tel: (780) 423-708

bdavis@leger360.com

View entire Chapter Board

Atlantic

Elizabeth MacRae
Tel: 902-481-8300 ext. 8314
elizabeth.macrae@alc.ca

View entire Chapter Board

British Columbia

Lesley Duncan 
Tel: 778-960-9170
lesley.duncan@gmail.com 

View entire Chapter Board

Ottawa

Andrea Sharkey
Tel: 613-288-6360
andrea.sharkey@cbc.ca
 
Prairie

Corrin Harper
corrin.harper@insightrix.com

View entire Chapter Board

Québec

Daniel Brousseau, CMRP
Tel: 514-938-7328
Fax: 514-938-7356
Daniel.Brousseau@tnsglobal.com

View entire Chapter Board

Toronto

Jennifer Tilk, CMRP
Tel: 905-440-0228
jennifer.tilk@sympatico.ca

View entire Chapter Board