Contact Us

Staff

For detailed information on membership, publications, conferences, chapter meetings and education, please contact the MRIA National Office.

MRIA
21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 1102
Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
Tel: 416-642-9793
Toll Free: 1-888-602-6742
Fax: 416-644-9793
info@mria-arim.ca

 

Dr. Kara Mitchelmore,

DBA, BA(Soc),

FCPA, FCMA, CMRP
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 8724
kmitchelmore@mria-arim.ca

Wayne Lawrence
Member Development Officer
Ext. 8734
wlawrence@mria-arim.ca   

Erica Klie
Manager,

Member Support Services
Ext. 8727
eklie@mria-arim.ca

 
Lee Robinson, BSc.
Compliance Officer
Ext. 8729
Lucy Pizunski, CMA, CPA 
Controller
Ext. 8722
lpizunski@mria-arim.ca

 

Etta Wahab, CB 
Executive Assistant/

Accounts Payable

Ext. 8721
ewahab@mria-arim.ca

 

Dan Jackson, CMRP
Member Development Officer
Ext. 8726
djackson@mria-arim.ca          
 
James Popkie
Social Media/
Communications
Coordinator
Ext. 8733

jpopkie@mria-arim.ca