Fellowship is the highest honour/designation that MRIA can bestow upon one of its members. This pinnacle designation is conferred through a rigorous nomination and election process, requiring a two-thirds majority vote of the Electoral Body comprised of the MRIA Board of Directors and the Past- Presidents of MRIA and its predecessor Associations. The honour and exclusivity of Fellowship includes dues-exempt status in MRIA for life.

The following are MRIA members who have been named Fellow:

Arnold Acton*

Adrian T. Gamble*

Don Mills

Michael Adams

Newt Gent

John N. Milne*

Marillene Allen

Anne Goldman

Donald Monk*

Don Ambrose

Frank L. Graves

Nik Nanos

James G. Barnes

Lew Gray*

Keith Neuman

James G. Barnes

Jack Graydon*

Annie Pettit

A.B. Blankenship*

John Hallward

J. Murray Philp*

Chuck Chakrapani

Robert E. Harris*

W.H. Poole*

Owen Charlebois

Clara Hatton*

John C. Robertson*

J.E. Clucas

Paul Haynes*

B. Myron Rusk*

A. Stan Coldridge*

Joyce Henry

Robert G. Scott

Chris Commins

Henry King*

Patricia Simmie, Ph.D.

Yvan Corbeil*

Frank Lacy

John Smart*

Ruth Corbin

David S.R. Leighton

David Smith

Richard Crosby

Charles Leroyer

Robert Sylvestre

Cam Davis

Ian Lightstone

Ivor Thompson

Robert Day*

Winston H. Mahatoo

Gordon Ralph Thornicroft

Dr. Kenneth R. Deal

Jo Marney

Fred Torrington*

Georgina DeWeerdt Benson*

Charles Mayer

Barry Watson

Joseph B. Doyle*

Clyde McDonald*

Raymond Whalen*

Walter Elliott*

Joanne McNeish

Tim Wingrove


Robert Wong